The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Courts Law Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section. In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (”jot”) per year. Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor Adam Steinman
Professor of Law
Seton Hall University School of Law

Professor Howard M. Wasserman
Associate Professor of Law
Florida International University College of Law

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Professor Sergio J. Campos
Associate Professor of Law
University of Miami School of Law

Professor Brooke Coleman
Assistant Professor of Law
Seattle University School of Law

Professor Lonny Hoffman
George Butler Research Professor of Law
University of Houston Law Center

Professor Suzette Malveaux
Associate Professor of Law
Columbus School of Law, The Catholic University of America

Professor James E. Pfander
Owen L. Coon Professor of Law
Northwestern University School of Law

Professor Suzanna Sherry
Herman O. Loewenstein Professor of Law
Vanderbilt University Law School

Professor Suja A. Thomas
Professor of Law
University of Illinois College of Law

Professor Jay Tidmarsh
Professor of Law
University of Notre Dame Law School

Professor Steve Vladeck
Professor of Law
American University Washington College of Law

Professor Kevin C. Walsh
Assistant Professor of Law
University of Richmond

Download PDF