Meet the Editors

Courts Law Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section.  In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (”jot”) per year.  Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor Adam N. Steinman
Professor of Law & Frank M. Johnson Faculty Scholar
University of Alabama School of Law

wasserman Howard 1
Professor Howard M. Wasserman
Professor of Law
Florida International University College of Law

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Sergio Campos
Professor Sergio J. Campos
Associate Professor of Law
University of Miami School of Law

Professor Brooke Coleman
Associate Professor of Law
Seattle University School of Law

Professor Robin Effron
Associate Director Dennis J. Block Center for the
Study of International Business Law
Brooklyn Law School

Professor Lee Epstein
Phi Beta Kappa Visiting Scholar
Guggeheim Fellow
Lecturer in Law
University of Chicago School of Law

Professor Lonny Hoffman
Associate Dean & Law Foundation Professor
University of Houston Law Center

Professor Marin K. Levy
Associate Professor of Law
Duke University School of Law

Professor Suzette M. Malveaux
Professor of Law
The Catholic University of America, Columbus School of Law

Professor James E. Pfander
Owen L. Coon Professor of Law
Northwestern University School of Law

Professor Suzanna Sherry
Herman O. Loewenstein Professor of Law
Vanderbilt University Law School

Professor Suja A. Thomas
University of Illinois College of Law

Professor Elizabeth G. Thornburg
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Richard R. Lee Endowed Professor of Law
Southern Methodist University, Dedman School of Law

Professor Jay Tidmarsh
Professor of Law
University of Notre Dame Law School

Professor Stephen I. Vladeck
Associate Dean for Scholarship
Professor of Law
American University Washington College of Law

Professor Kevin C. Walsh
Associate Professor of Law
University of Richmond